Staff

Our experienced full-time staff is ready to assist you!

Elizabeth Hasch Specialty Manager elizabeth.hasch@manheim.com
Josh Gresley Heavy Truck Sales josh.gresley@manheim.com
Melanie Power Heavy Truck Coordinator / Sales melanie.power@manheim.com
Kelly Rohrman Heavy Truck Coordinator / Sales kelly.rohrman@manheim.com
Cherie Graves Front Office Supervisor cheryl.graves@manheim.com
Chuck Warner
General Manager
chuck.warner@manheim.com
Elizabeth Hasch
Heavy Truck & Equipment Manager
elizabeth.hascn@manheim.com
Josh Gresley
Heavy Truck Sales
josh.gresley@manheim.com
Brandy Timberman
Front Office/Transportation Manager
brandy.timberman@manheim.com
Melanie Power
Heavy Truck Coordinator / Sales
melanie.power@manheim.com
Kelly Rohrman
Heavy Truck Coordinator / Sales
kelly.rohrman@manheim.com